Trusted Partners

Because buying a home should feel exciting - not exhausting.

I lean on some pretty great partners to help me give you the best possible service options. I encourage you to give them a call if you need help in any of the following areas:

Real Estate Services
Robby Halabi
Rimrock Real Estate
(780) 919-8180 / rhalabi@rimrockrealestate.ca
https://rimrockrealestate.ca/

Kyla St Gelais
eXp Realty
(780) 893-4567 / kyla@mogulrg.com 
Visit Website

Nel Anderson
Homes & Gardens Real Estate Limited
(780) 709-4663 / movewithnel@gmail.com
Visit Website

DeeAnn Hotte
eXp Realty
(780) 242-0567 / deeann@edmontondreamliving.com
http://www.edmontondreamliving.com/

Kim LeClair
RE/MAX Elite

(780) 995-1218 / kim.leclair@remax.net
https://www.theleclairgroup.com/ 

Ken Knudsen
RE/MAX Elite
(780) 245-4232 / ken@kensold.ca
https://www.kensellsrealestate.ca/

Lisa Drever
YEGPro Realty
(780) 271-5444 / lisa@soldbylisa.ca
Visit Website

Derek Drever
YEGPro Realty
(780) 271-0326 / derek@soldbylisa.ca
Visit Website

Home Staging
Leslie Redshaw
(780) 999-5609 / ifaux@shaw.ca
http://www.unfauxgettable.ca/

Home Appraisals
Jeff Prediger
(780) 802-8540 / jeff@cartwright-appraisals.com
https://www.cartwright-appraisals.com/

Insurance
Johanna Patershuk-Roseke
(780) 902-0070 / johanna@consciouslegacy.com 
https://consciouslegacy.com/

Legal Services

Shounak Mehta
Juriscorp Law
(780) 430-2826
https://juriscorplaw.ca/

Kaelin Pillay
Pillay Law
(780) 540-8400
https://www.pillaylaw.ca/

Archana Minev
Archana Law
(780) 705-2009 / archana@minevlaw.com
http://archanalaw.com/

New Home Builder - Custom & Quick Possession

Millstreet Homes
Tarry Tweed
(780) 566-0653
https://millstreethomes.ca/ 

Moving & Storage
Eager Beaver Moving & Storage
(780) 434-1100 / team@eagerbeavermoving.com
https://eagerbeavermoving.com/