Trusted Partners

It’s not just a house. It’s your home. Crafting Bespoke Mortgages With Care.

Our Trusted Lenders

  • ATB Financial
  • Alta West Capital
  • AP Capital
  • B2B Bank
  • Bridgewater
  • CMLS Financial
  • Equitable Trust
  • Gentai Capital Corporation
  • First National
  • Fisgard
  • HavenTree
  • Home Equity Bank
  • Home Trust
  • ICICI bank
  • Lendwise
  • Manulife Bank
  • Marathon Mortgage
  • MCAP
  • Merix
  • Optimum
  • RMG Mortgages
  • Scotiabank
  • Street Capital
  • TD Canada Trust
  • XCEED

I lean on some pretty great partners to help me give you the best possible service options. I encourage you to give them a call if you need help in any of the following areas:

Real Estate Services

DeeAnn Hotte
eXp Realty
780-242-0567 / deeann@edmontondreamliving.com
http://www.edmontondreamliving.com/

Steven Lubiarz
Greater Calgary Real Estate
403-560-9279 steven@stevenlubiarz.com
https://stevenlubiarz.com/

Ken Knudsen
RE/MAX Elite
780-245-4232 / ken@kensold.ca
https://www.kensellsrealestate.ca/

Steve Segal
Maxwell Progressive
780-405-5548 / steve@SegalRealtyGroup.ca
https://www.viewedmontonlistings.ca/

Brent Anderson
Maxwell Challenge Realty
780-691-3644 brent@brentanderson.ca
https://brentanderson.ca/


Kyla St Gelais

eXp Realty
780-893-4567 / kyla@mogulrg.com 
Visit Website

Sheldon Casavant
Century 21 Masters
780-416-0070/ sheldon@realtyyeg.com
https://www.realtyyeg.com/

Robby Halabi
Rimrock Real Estate
780-919-8180 / rhalabi@rimrockrealestate.ca
https://rimrockrealestate.ca/

Nel Anderson
Homes & Gardens Real Estate Limited
780-709-4663 / movewithnel@gmail.com
Visit Website

Kim LeClair
RE/MAX Elite

780-995-1218 / kim.leclair@remax.net
https://www.theleclairgroup.com/ 

Lisa Drever
YEGPro Realty
780-271-5444 / lisa@soldbylisa.ca
Visit Website

Derek Drever
YEGPro Realty
780-271-0326 / derek@soldbylisa.ca
Visit Website 

Jason Manarintr
YYC Real Estate Group - Calgary Area 
403-561-9081 / jason@yycrealestategroup.com
https://www.yycrealestategroup.com/ 



Home Staging

Leslie Redshaw
780-999-5609 / ifaux@shaw.ca
http://www.unfauxgettable.ca/


Home Appraisals

Jeff Prediger
780-802-8540 / jeff@cartwright-appraisals.com
https://www.cartwright-appraisals.com/


Financial Services & Planning


Anthony Millan
Investments / Insurance / Personal Coaching
780-938-1727 / amillan.75lmy@primerica.com
View Website

Andrea Saruk
Debt Solutions 24/7
780-906-2001 / letstalk@debtsolutions247.ca
www.debtsolutions247.ca


Insurance

Robin Greene

Allstate Insurance
587-324-0389 / RGreene@allstate.ca
View Website

Colton Knott
Tailor Made Insurance
780-467-2122 / colton@tailormadeins.com
http://www.tailormadeins.com

Johanna Patershuk-Roseke
780-902-0070 / johanna@consciouslegacy.com 
https://consciouslegacy.com/


Legal Services

Shounak Mehta
Juriscorp Law
780-430-2826
https://juriscorplaw.ca/

Kaelin Pillay
Pillay Law
780-540-8400
https://www.pillaylaw.ca/



New Home Builder - Custom & Quick Possession

Millstreet Homes
Tarry Tweed
780-566-0653
https://millstreethomes.ca/ 

Art Homes
780-705-0047
https://artcustomhomes.ca/


Moving & Storage

Eager Beaver Moving & Storage
780-434-1100 / team@eagerbeavermoving.com
https://eagerbeavermoving.com/